Fantastic Voyage to the Ordinary Planet

is my new poetry chapbook, just out from dancing girl press.  Thank you dgp. WordPress isn’t letting me link to it for some reason, here it is: http://dulcetshop.ecrater.com/p/21688684/fantastic-voyage-to-the-ordinary-planet

 

About emvlovely

Oh, I live in an RV. I write poems, essays and prose. Thanks for reading my blog, good health to you!
This entry was posted in "poetic". Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fantastic Voyage to the Ordinary Planet

  1. Spike says:

    Where would someone have to go if they wanted to buy this book with cash?

    • emvlovely says:

      Hello Spike,

      Thank you for your interest in my book. The press is based out of Chicago (I haven’t actually seen a copy of my new book yet) but people from dancing girl press get around—they are at many literary fairs, and will be at the American Writing Professionals’ annual meeting in …Minneapolis, I think, in April of this year. You can buy my book with cash that way, or, once I get some copies, maybe I’ll start selling them at a roadside stand. Happy new year.

    • emvlovely says:

      PS I just got some copies of my chap. If you’re still interested Spike, contact me again and I can mail you one. Cheers, raggedy shotgunn anne

      • Spike says:

        That’s cool you got yourself some copies. I’ve been keepin my eye out for a roadside book stand, but I figured that it is still a little too chilly outside to set up shop. I defenitlly still interested.

Leave a Reply

