Merry Christmas + an offering

Blessings to you and your family.  I worked all day (making beds, scrubbing toilets), not done yet (doing a dish shift in the kitchen in an hour), and dedicated the work I did to everyone else who’s working today, and to the people who are far from their loved ones.  Guess I’m in both categories, since my family is 2,000 miles away, and I miss them.

A friend of mine in the poetry world, Susana Gardener, puts together a poetry advent calendar every year, and I was up yesterday; you can listen to me read here (just scroll down a bit, I’m December 24th).  Hope it pleases.  Many thanks for reading my words, sending out love and light to all sentient beings tonight.

About emvlovely

Oh, I live in an RV. I write poems, essays and prose. Thanks for reading my blog, good health to you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Merry Christmas + an offering

  1. Joan Virgil says:

    Still got the “oops” message when I tried to access the reading from your blog site – something is apparently wrong with the link 😦

Leave a Reply

