another piece I wrote a while back,

and I just can’t decide if it’s any good. I wrote it for a Yahoo assignment, let me know what you think.

About emvlovely

Oh, I live in an RV. I write poems, essays and prose. Thanks for reading my blog, good health to you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to another piece I wrote a while back,

  1. Loved this piece! There is a little shopaholic in all of us. Thanks for smiles over it!

  2. emvlovely says:

    thanks Leianne, you’re a dear. Can’t wait for your book to come in the mail, amazon says friday, yay!

  3. Joanie says:

    Charming write-up, Erin. (I wonder where the “genetic disposition” came from?)

Leave a Reply

