Sunday “post”

It’s been a while since I’ve written anything significant here, and today will be no exception. I’ve just gotten a steady freelancing job which pays almost minimum wage, and I’m very grateful for it; it feels like a major accomplishment to finally be able to say “steady” and “job” in the same sentence.  Currently I’m working 30 hours a week, all content writing, and this has made me lose track of my blogs and other creative outlets (except collage, which I’ve been going at full throttle when not typing). I apologize for this lapse; I’m still learning how to do the exact same thing for 30 hours a week from home and not get burnt out.  As it gets warmer outside I’m hoping to take my laptop outdoors and work, and keep up some creative writing on the side.  Until winter’s officially over though, I’m not sure how much I’ll be in touch here; but I deeply appreciate every one of you who has stopped by to read my posts, and I will catch up in coming weeks, I have a heaping heap of ideas brewing in the background.

About emvlovely

Oh, I live in an RV. I write poems, essays and prose. Thanks for reading my blog, good health to you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunday “post”

  1. Randy Pena says:

    Well said Great information, keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

