The Piers

I’m not sure how well the following photos translated visually; I wish I had a big scanner to reproduce and document many things, including these two storyboards I just finished. Hopefully you can read the comics; do let me know if they are too small/distorted.  The theme of these is the neighborhood I live in, emanating out from the apartment complex, which is unfortunately named “The Piers,” despite being located two thousand miles from either coastline.

This page was done first, about two weeks ago

And this one I finished a few days ago.

About emvlovely

Oh, I live in an RV. I write poems, essays and prose. Thanks for reading my blog, good health to you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Piers

  1. Joan Pinkham Virgil says:

    I’m afraid they’re a little hard to read (even when I clicked on the photos to enlarge them). But I like the storyboard drawings!

  2. emvlovely says:

    Okay, thanks Mom, I will work on getting a better quality image.

Leave a Reply

