Postaweek2011

Sign me up for this worthy challenge!  Despite just graduating from an MFA creative writing program, where I did nothing but write, make coffee and collage furiously, and despite having no job whatsoever, I shall post something here on raggedyshotgunann every week.  You, dear reader, are in for a treat.  Too much bravado? Probably, but it’s all false, a magic act to distract myself from the $100K debt I’ve accrued from said MFA.   Not only will I post here every week, but I will take more photos and slap them up too (the worthier ones, never the junk).  Thanks for reading this, and do come back for the “good” stuff.

About emvlovely

Oh, I live in an RV. I write poems, essays and prose. Thanks for reading my blog, good health to you!
This entry was posted in resolutions, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

